Last week the babas went
5-1 in the Kaam Dev Baba
(KDB) prediction prediction and 5-1 in the Airy Fairy Hawa Hawaii Prediction. Pretty darn good I’d say. Or let’s leave it at
beginners luck. But what does that mean
for this week? You better hope KDB is wrong (or pray hard to prove him wrong).
This week the babas are mortified to agree a lot with ESPN. (damn then what’s
the point of prediction if you are going to agree with ESPN). So to make up for
it we are going to introduce a new Baba….Maharaj Feku baba. ;everyone stand up and clap>
All Feku baba is going to do is pick the loser predicted by Kaam Dev baba
….Analyze his roster and give suggestions. Also give some last minute start em/
sit em advice. Feku baba gives no disclaimer on the players to start or sit, So if they screw up feel free to curse the
Baba but if they do well Feku baba is going to call you out and dance all over
your loss. (Pretty F#$% ing narcissistic right! Hell ya. This is football,
Fantasy football. Not a Barbie doll house game)
Enough said. So here it goes.
|
PROJECTED
PTS |
|
|
PROJECTED
PTS |
Kaam
Dev baba prediction |
Sam
Dev Baba (SDB) analysis |
Airy
Fairy Hawa Hawaii
Prediction |
Team Neil
B. Formee |
99 |
|
The
TryThrowCatch! |
107 |
The
TryThrowCatch! |
The last
place team of loserland (0-1) plays the last place team of the winner world
(1-0). SDB has to say the RB's of TTC will carry the team. The ship seems to be sinking on NBF. The
last place is safely secured for NBF for week 2 |
NBF is
going down. But the bench is going up. This is one of the cases where the
bench out scores TTC. NBF bench will score 60% more than TTC and still NBF
losses |
Team
Chipolopolo |
86 |
|
Team
Puntars |
94 |
Team
Puntars |
UPSET
Alert..Brady vs Rivers. 2 RB strategy
vs 3WR's. SDB thinks Chipopo
take this one. Puntars goes 0-2 for the first time. |
Any 2
WR's of Puntars will score twice that of Chipopo. |
Terra
Cotta Blitzerz |
73 |
|
....
Disorderlys... |
89 |
....
Disorderlys... |
SDB hates
to agree with ESPN again. But unless TCB shakes the line up SDB thinks TCB is
the second team to go 0-2 this weekend. TCB's team has a lot of Red's in the
roster, too many players with O's, D's,Q's. Kinda looks my school report card |
Peyton +
'Maro Chokro' Westbrook = TCB's 2 RB's
+ 2 WR's |
Knock...
UDown |
115 |
|
DEVISH
THE SMASHERS |
91 |
Knock u
down |
Damn.
What the bleep. SDB agrees with ESPN again. SDB thinks KUD's overall
consitency will beat DTS. DTS has to hope that his WR's have to step up to
make an impact. We have another 0-2 team |
The 2 WR
of DTS kick ass on this one. But dude still loses. 2 WR of DTS > 2 WR of KUD + TE/K. |
my AYYARS |
113 |
|
Hogwarts
Gryffindor |
104 |
|
Matchups.
Matchups. That’s all MA has. Turner vs Carolina.
Portis vs STL for MA. HG on the other hand….Romo vs Giants D. K.Smith vs Min. |
The RB's
of MA are going to rock the week. They will outscore the 2 RB's of HG + the
jucy match up of Berrian vs Detroit.
|
Rainbow
Catchers |
82 |
|
End zone
diva |
101 |
|
UPSET
Alert. All SDB has to say Brees is not throwing 6 TD's or Cutler is not
throwing 4 INTS. But Peterson can still score 3 TD's. Another 0-2 in the
making |
Points by
Peterson = Points by 2 WR of EZD |
Feku
baba's - If I were you …. |
Feku baba
says…If I were you NBF….
1. I would hid my face in shame when you loose coz everyone will call you and
laugh at you
2. start either Forte/Slaton (despite the match ups against Pit/Tenn) |
Feku baba
says…If I were you … I would not start Parker. Hes past his prime. Your bench
has upcoming players like Hester, Brown who can kick ass. |
Feku baba
says…If I were you TCB…
1. shuffle a whole lot of players
2. And without fail would have drafted Sprolesif you own LT :-)
(Remember the fanasty draft class- Handcuff RB 101) |
Feku baba
says…If I were you DTS….
1. Leon washington is explosive and we get points for punts. And let Feku
baba remind you that Washington
returns punts. Comprende! |
Feku baba
says…If I were you HG….I would do the following
1: Pray that Tomo can stand on his legs
2. Start Giants D. |
Feku baba
says…If I were you EZD…..I would start Darren Spoles in place of Addai |
No comments:
Post a Comment