Funny thing this fantasy football. Never know what can happen.
Just ask the Disorderlys….Just when there Defense scored 34 points they follow up with -4. Just when they were happy that their opponent has 2 players who are not even playing that week….they loose by a margin of 15 points….
Just ask I-love-Harry-Potter-And-I-Love-Tony-Romo fantasy football owner. She decided to ignore Feku baba and did not start Giants D. If she would have had paid heed, then she would have won by 1 point
That’s ok. The Baba’s will still write and predict. Prove them wrong … So far the record is…
Kaam Dev Baba prediction: 8-4 (wins-loss)
Airy Fairy Hawa
I will let Murtu run the stats on some of them.
Here is another installment of prediction. Shuffle your team to prove the baba’s wrong.
| AWAY TEAM | ESPN PROJECTED PTS | HOME TEAM | ESPN PROJECTED PTS | Sam Dev Baba (SDB) analysis | Airy Fairy Hawa | | Feku baba's…If I were you… |
| DEVISH THE SMASHERS | 95 | Apni Toh Vat Lagyi MAMMU | 117 | All SDB has to say….there is no way we see 0-3 this week | Forte + Fred Jackson > | | The roster's for DTS VS Mammu look fine |
| Salazar Slytherin | 90 | Team Chipolopolo | 105 | If Moss starts there is a good chance of an upset here. Mrs Pandya takes down Mr.P. If Moss is ruled out then that’s a big blow and baba picks Chipopo. | .Its strange that between the Pandyas. They have 7 NFC East players. So its best to see which NFC players do well.
| | Feku baba would suggest chipopo to start D.Henderson instead of D.Jackson.
|
| End zone diva | 121 | Terra Cotta Blitzerz | 64 | TCB cant pull another upset and EZD's luck is surely better than Disorderlys… | Total points by all 13 players of EZD is double than TCB | | If I were you TCB. I would login. That’s all Feku baba would say |
| The TryThrowCatch! | 96 | Knock... UDown | 99 | SDB disagrees with ESPN. Baba thinks that TTC has more consisten team. Possible perfect start! Lets see if KUD can bring the house down. | DeAngelo + inconsitent McGahee out score the in form Mr.44 points Gore + MJD | | Feku baba has nothing to Feko-fy in the TTC and KUD rosters |
| Team Puntars | 107 | my AYYARS | 122 | Despite the clear cut Fav tag. Baba go with Puntars. No team goes 0-3 this week. That’s the motto. | Brady and the little Manning our score the in form young kids Flacco and Ryan | | Brady on bench and Chotta chetan a.ka. Little john a.k.a Chota Manning as starter. Feku baba disagrees |
| .... Disorderlys... | 77 | Rainbow Catchers | 78 | This is really close. Baba's are a big phan of RC. SDB thinks RC has a good team. So the going with RC this week (again). Also westbrook is Questionable | QB's galore here. Bade Bhaiya Manning + old kaka Farve out score Cutler + Mr.Interception Delhomme + Dog Lover Vick | | Feku baba would start Steve Smith instead of TO. Are you listening RC? Why? Its Simple. Less drama more action. |
| | | | | | | | |
| * Red Indicated winners | | | | | | | |